Index Sitemap Feedback
About the plant  Management
About the plant
На главную страницу

Контакты и реквизиты дирекции

 Print

Director general
Kostygin Dmitry Valentinovich
phone (0852) 79-17-01, 79-19-31, 79-19-63
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-04
kostygin@yashz.ru


Deputy director
Kozhuhorenko Roman Michailovich
phone (0852)  79-19-02, 79-17-01, 79-19-31, 79-19-63
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-04
krm@yashz.ru


Economics and finances director
Nesterenko Roman Borisovich
phone (0852) 79-10-24, 79-18-86, 25-16-33
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-89
nesterenko@yashz.ru


Chief engineer
Kuznetsov Nikolay Borisovich
phone (0852) 79-14-41
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-04
kuznecov@yashz.ru


Law and administrative director
Kuraev Vladimir Nikolaevich
phone (0852) 79-10-50, 79-16-21, 30-25-15
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-40
kvn@yashz.ru


Corporative communications director
Zhukova Olga Nikolaevna
phone (0852) 79-10-68
phone/fax (0852) 25-10-40
zhukova@yashz.ru


Commerce director
Ivashkov Vladimir Dmitrievich
phone (0852) 79-17-25, 79-16-63
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-04
ivashkov@yashz.yaroslavl.ru


Personnel director
Nikitin Oleg Ignatyevich
phone (0852) 79-16-68
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-89
nikitin@yashz.ru


Security director
Polulyah Andrey Vasilyevich
phone (0852) 79-19-42
phone/fax (0852) 79-11-41
dirsb@yashz.ru


IT director
Gubkin Anton Michailovich
phone (0852) 79-19-00, 79-16-21
phone/fax (0852) 79-10-40
agubkin@yashz.ru


Evolution control system director
Bushueva Elina Viktorovna
phone (0852) 79-10-14, 79-18-45
alina@yashz.ru


Research and evolution acting director
Ryabinina Olga Anatolyevna
phone (0852) 79-17-43, 79-15-11
phone/fax (0852) 30-93-43


Contacts & requisites
News
General info
History



Press center
About the plant
Products
Technology
Dealers
Social policy
Feedback
Union Claim Center



   Ask question   

Your name:
Your e-mail:
Your question: 
  Fields marked red - are required

Информация о сайте | Разработка © Cetera Labs, 2009
Все права защищены © Ярославский Шинный Завод, 1998 – 2009